Our Team

Harry Jones
SENIOR BROKER | DIRECTOR
027 462 0029
harry@pcinsurance.co.nz

VIEW PROFILE

Sara Carter
FINANCIAL ADVISOR | DIRECTOR
027 237 8636
sara@pcinsurance.co.nz

VIEW PROFILE

Cieran Coulston
SENIOR BROKER
027 267 4923
cieran@pcinsurance.co.nz

VIEW PROFILE

Sandra Taylor
CLAIMS MANAGER | FINANCIAL ADVISOR
0800 724 678
claims@pcinsurance.co.nz

VIEW PROFILE

Allannah Davidson
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
0800 724 678
allannah@pcinsurance.co.nz

VIEW PROFILE

Jo Davidson
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
0800 724 678
jo@pcinsurance.co.nz

VIEW PROFILE

Ashleigh Farquhar
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
0800 724 678
ashleigh@pcinsurance.co.nz

VIEW PROFILE

Shanyia Johnston-Kroll
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR | FINANCIAL ADVISOR
0800 724 678
shanyia@pcinsurance.co.nz

VIEW PROFILE

Contact Us

How to contact us

If you wish to gain access to your personal information, want us to correct or update it, have a complaint about a breach of your privacy or any other query relating to our Privacy Policy, please contact us at:
Postal: Property & Commercial Insurance Brokers, P O Box 4, Feilding
E-Mail: sales@pcinsurance.co.nz
Phone: 0800 724 678